“Life’s little inspirations…”

Inspiring

Jayne Belle

My mother is one of the most inspirational people in my life. She raised me on her own for many years, she was both my mother and my father to many extents, she made sure I never went without anything and everyday my brother and I had food on our plates and clothes on our backs. She has always been my biggest support, encouraging me to do anything that I wanted to do in life. She has helped me through some of the worst times in my life and celebrated some of the best.

I love her spirit, her sense of humour, her kindness and her maturity but… we just spent ten minutes in the bathroom, laughing at the noises the sink was making.

I don’t know why we found it so amusing, but all I knew was that every time the sink gurgled, we looked at each other and…

View original post 503 more words

Leave a Reply

